Faculty & Staff

“There is nothing Common about our Core Standards-we go far beyond the Common.”

 

Grade Level Website & Supply List Teacher Contact
Transitional Kindergarten

Los Angeles Archdiocese TK Standards

Mrs. Romero – gradetk@sggknights.org
Kindergarten Ms. Guerrero – gradek@sggknights.org
Grade 1 Ms.Dougher – grade1@sggknights.org
Grade 2 Ms. Wirschem – grade2@sggknights.org
Grade 3 Mrs. Peterson – grade3@sggknights.org
Grade 4 | Supply List Ms. Marquart – kmarquart@sggknights.org
Grades 3-5 Science Mrs. Romo – knightspride@sggknights.org
Grade 5 Mrs. Brown – grade5@sggknights.org
Spanish Jr. High
Grade 6A | Supply List
Grade 6B/Jr. High Science | Supply List
Ms. Iniguez – spanish@sggknights.org
Ms. Ponce- bponce@sggknights.org
Ms. Reinecke – hreineckesgg@gmail.com
Grade 7 Mrs. Beville – grade7@sggknights.org
Grade 8 Mr. Valenzuela – grade8@sggknights.org
Music Mr. Hammerbacher –music@sggknights.org
P.E. Mr. Padilla –PE@sggknights.org
STAFF Mrs. Macias – TK Aide
Ms.Ramirez  – Kinder Aide
Mrs. Young – Gr.1 Aide
Gr. 2 Aide-Mrs. Dolor
Mrs. Gonzalez – Day Care
Mrs. Espinoza – Day Care
Mrs. Hernandez
Administrative Staff Ms. Clagon – Principal – principal@sggknights.org

Mrs. Romo – Vice President & Marketing knightspride@sggknights.org

Mrs. Guereque – Secretary – mainoffice@sggknights.org
Mrs. Giordano – Finance – finance@sggknights.org
Mr. Garcia – Maintenance

To access grades go to: www.gradelink.com 

Questions or concerns on operating the program, please contact:

Mrs. Brown – grade5@sggknights.org

**Please note Supply List for some grades can be found on teacher website, unless indicated “Supply List” on the page.**